Algemeen

Administratieve zetel
p/a Streekhuis Westhoek, Woumenweg 100, 8600 Diksmuide
051 51 93 56
info@dvvwesthoek.be
Dieter Hoet
Dieter HoetCoördinator DVV Westhoek & Westhoekoverleg
051 51 93 41 – 0478 54 08 02
dieter.hoet@dvvwesthoek.be
Dorine Sioen
Dorine SioenAdministratief medewerker
051 51 93 56
dorine.sioen@dvvwesthoek.be

Lien De Vos
Lien De VosRegionale Welzijnscoördinator & Regisseur Sociale Economie
051 51 94 35 – 0478 49 23 81
lien.de.vos@dvvwesthoek.be
Joke Putman
Joke PutmanCoördinator Vrije tijd Westhoek
051 51 94 31 – 0492 58 03 39
joke.putman@dvvwesthoek.be

Steven Damman
Steven DammanMedewerker communicatie
051 519430
steven.damman@dvvwesthoek.be

Linde Maes
Linde MaesProjectmedewerker Foodsavers Westhoek
051 51 93 60 – 0473 72 86 07
linde.maes@dvvwesthoek.be

Energiehuis

Jeroen Haghedooren
Jeroen HaghedoorenCoördinator Energiehuis Westhoek
051 51 93 51 – 0491 37 49 83
jeroen.haghedooren@dvvwesthoek.be

Laurent Ballegeer
Laurent BallegeerRenovatiebegeleider Energiehuis DVV Westhoek
laurent.ballegeer@dvvwesthoek.be
0478 736902

1 Gezin 1 Plan Westhoek

Karen Lefevere
Karen LefevereTeamverantwoordelijke 1 Gezin 1 Plan Westhoek
p/a 1G1P Westhoek.
Poperingseweg 30, 8900 Ieper
0490 11 28 48
karen.lefevere@1gezin1planwesthoek.be

WoonWinkel West

Karen VandenbusscheCoördinator WoonWinkel West
p/a Coördinator WoonWinkel Westhoek
Woumenweg 100, 8600 Diksmuide
051 51 93 53 – 0492 97 04 49
karen.vandenbussche@woonwinkelwest.be

Annelies DefauwMedewerker WoonWinkel West
0499 99 72 45
annelies.defauw@woonwinkelwest.be
Stijn De VliegherAdministratief Medewerker WoonWinkel West
0499 99 72 44
stijn.de.vliegher@woonwinkelwest.be